Public Defender Contact List

NamePhoneE-Mail
Anderson, Tonyaandersont@kerncounty.com
Austin, Amandaaustina@co.kern.ca.us
Blenner, Timothy(661)868-4843blennert@kerncounty.com
Blythe, Alexandriablythea@kerncounty.com
Cadman, Paul
Christensen, Kerin(661) 746-7542christek@kerncounty.com
Cruz, Juliuscruzj@kerncounty.com
Evans, Jacob
Figueroa, Gabriela(661) 868-4852figueroag@kerncounty.com
Gallagher, Tracey(760) 384-5876asmartbrunette@yahoo.com
Gardiner, Donald(661) 824-7170
Gomez, Tonytonyluisgomezesq@gmail.com
Taylor, Sierra
Skidmore, Valerie(661) 868-4467harrisov@co.kern.ca.us
Heim, Carissa(661) 868-4285heimc@kerncounty.com
Hennessy, Timothyhennessyt@co.kern.ca.us
Hinman, Ernesthinmane@co.kern.ca.us
Keligian, AndrewKeligianA@kerncounty.com
Kim, Janice(661) 868-4844kimj@kerncounty.com
Lee, KateLeeKate@kerncounty.com
Lockhart, Andrewlockharta@kerncounty.com
Lolachi , Nazgol(661) 868-4754lolachin@kerncounty.com
Mancini, Julianna
Mares, Alejandro
Matias, Christina(661) 868-4742matiasc@kerncounty.com
Mattaeo, Janomattaeoj@kerncounty.com
Montgomery, Brookemontgomeryb@co.kern.ca.us
Moran, Kevinmorank@kerncounty.com
Nkwonta, Benjaminnkwontab@kerncounty.com
Pierce, Clinton
Pope, Thomaspopet@co.kern.ca.us
Ramos, Richard
Rat;iff-Baima, CrystalRatliffBaimaC@co.kern.ca.us
Rodrigez, Elizabetrodriguezel@kerncounty.com
Rogers, T. Alanrogersta@kerncounty.com
Roth, Nicholas(661) 868-4738rothn@co.kern.ca.us
Sark, Samanthasarks@co.kern.ca.us
Schellenberg, Travis(661) 868-4211schellenbergt@kerncounty.com
Singh, Pamsinghp@kerncounty.com
Stone, LindsayStonel@kerncounty.com
Swain-Gil, Sebastianswain-gils@kerncounty.com
Zobeck, Anitrazobecka@kerncounty.com
Zykanova, Anastasia(661) 868-4767zykanovaa@kerncounty.com
close

Enjoy these pages? Please help spread the word.