District Attorney Contact List

NamePhoneE-Mail
Allen , John
Allen, Samantha (661)868-2761
Antonios, Christine(661)868-2726cantonios@KernDA.org
Barnard, Kristin(661) 868-2143
Barrier, Kaciekbarrier@kernda.org
Bass, James
Bauge, Sebastien (661) 868-2707 sbauge@co.kern.ca.us
Blanco, Andrew(760) 384-5824ablanco@kernda.org
Branch, Elizabeth (661) 868-2760branch.elizabeth1@gmail.com
Bridges, Andi(661) 868-2769abridges@kernda.org
Briley, Kevin kbriley@KernDA.gov
Cacciotti, Cynthia (661) 868-2736
Campbell-Nava, Andrea (661) 868-2315acampbell@kernda.org
Caves , Michael mcaves@kernda.org
Cearley , Danielle dcearley@kernda.org
Cheung , Wesley (661) 868-2793wcheung@kernda.org
Cho , Josephjcho@kernda.org
Deal , Tara
Didich , Snezhannasdidich@kernda.org
Dominguez , Christopher(661) 868-2317cdominguez@kernda.org
Domino , Michelle (661) 868-2770mdomino@kernda.org
Estep , Bryant bestep@KernDA.org
Gannon , Kristina kgannon@kernda.org
Garver , Lance (760) 384-5821LGarver@kernda.org
Gelfond , Matthew
Green , Lisa(661) 868-2716
Griffin , Aaron
Hartnett , Jessica (661) 868-2350jhartnett@kernda.org
Ingrum , David
Keavney , Megan mkeavney@kernda.org
King , Bradley
Lacarre , Gabrielle (661) 868-2324glacarre@kernda.org
Knallay , Janae janaeknallay@yahoo.com
Lasprogato , Amanda
Lee , Patrickplee@kernda.org
Lewis , Courtney clewis@kernda.org
McCauley , Kyle
McKillop , David dmckillop@kernda.org
McKnight , Colehmcknight@kernda.org
McNutt, Stephen
Mitchell , John (661) 868-1657
Morea , Michael
Murray , Robert (661) 868-4239rmurray@kernda.org
Nagle , Felicia (661) 868-2350
Noe , Jeffrey (661) 868-1661
Norris , Cynthia (661) 868-2736
Ottoman , Alexandriaaottoman@kernda.org
Pearl , Gina (661) 868-2783gpearl@kernda.org
Wenzel , Kristina kwenzel@kernda.org
Puck , Amanda
Pyo , Victoria (661) 868-2360vpyo@co.kern.ca.us
Rice , Garrettgrice@kernda.org
Richardson , Kimberley(661) 868-2379krichardson@kernda.org
Rogers , Judy (661) 824-7110jrogers@kernda.org
Russell , Kenneth
Schlaerth , Esther (661) 868-2364eschlaerth@kernda.org
Schlaerth , William(661) 868-2774wschlaerth@kernda.org
Sherman , Cole (661) 868-2737csherman@co.kern.ca.us
Smith , Eric (661) 868-2719
Stallings , Brandon
Stamper , Mark
Starr , Hunter hstarr@kernda.org
Thompson , Kara kthompson@kernda.org
Torres , Rosartorres@kernda.org
Tuivaiti , Tamara (661) 868-2789ttuivaiti@kernda.org
Ubois , Ashley aubois@kernda.org
Wenzel , Kristina kwenzel@kernda.org
Wilson , David dwilson@kernda.org
Yraceburn , Michael
Zigler , Stephanie szigler27@gmail.com
Shok , Kevin (661) 868-2328kshok@kernda.org
Simson , James "Jim"(661) 868-2752
Choi, RichardRChoi@kernda.org
Bianchi , Gregory (661) 868-7237gbianchi@kernda.org
Cuper , Marcus mcuper@kernda.org
Danville , Sara (661) 868-7245sdanville@kernda.org
Kinzel , Joseph Ajkinzel@kernda.org
Kohler , Andrea (661) 868-2350
Lackie , Nicholas nlackie@co.kern.ca.us
Marcano , Joseph jmarcano@kernda.org
Pulskamp , Gregory(661) 868-1659
Staiger , William "Chris"(661) 868-5875
Zimmermann , Kate(661) 868-1662
June , Richard (661) 868-2762
Marshall , Kimberly(661) 746-7552kmarshall@kernda.org
Norris , Arthur (661) 861-2421
Pafford , Mark
Smith , Craig
Spielman , Scott (661) 868-2716
close

Enjoy these pages? Please help spread the word.